Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the era of the modern age, where things change constantly, few folks believe that it is better to work for different organisations than for the same organisation all their working life while the others believe the opposite case. Though there are arguments, I radically believe that the former one is better when compared to the latter. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and explain the reasons. To begin with the changing part, there are a couple of reasons which stands out. Firstly, the pay they receive. In others words, changing companies are regular intervals which increase their salary. For example, a person who is an expert in a particular field if being offered a certain amount of money in a particular company. As time changes, the value of things changes. The same job offered by a different company pays you more. Obviously, the person who is an expert will choose the higher one. Secondly, the job satisfaction and the environment. there are few people who believe that they are not getting the right treatment in the current organisation and believe changing to a different company will resolve the issue. For example, an employee who is working hard feels he isn't getting enough appreciation. So he chooses a different association in search of it. On the other hand, few believe that it is better to work for the same organisation all their work life. Firstly, benefits. In other words, companies offer long-term benefits for their employees who stick to them. For example, a person working for more than 20 years will be provided with the benefits for pension(fund provided as a salary after your retirement). Secondly, capability. Not everyone is able capable to crack interviews and adapt to a new environment even though they are experts technically. For instance, a person performs better when in a comfort zone than when placed in different surroundings. In conclusion, working for different organisations or a single organisation all their working life depends on the perspective of an individual and his suitability.