Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the last past thirty years that many cities in the world are now on big traffic jam. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can government take to discourage people from using their cars.

In the recent past the public said that oneday we will live in peace, Yet a great life, due to the revolutionary pace in transportation, but here we are now dealing with a tragic situation through something called " Traffic Jam". Through this topic I will provide a clear statement about this impact, Then will explain what is the Authority role to measure this impact and keep it under control. Firstly, I will jump through the statement of this impact. First and for most, I can truly say, that the tarrifc tariff statment pace is a hundred percent true and I truly can not deny it, because it is what we are facing about this day, as well as I will explain about it in brief. Furthmore, the result of this tragic does not effect only the daily life routine, which we are dealing with, but with everything serrounds us, which it is really unnormal to keep it like this and move forward like nothing happened such as; Unorganized routes like what happened in Kuwait City especifically on highway roads, which the Ministry Of The Traffic calculated the situation and found around 50% of car owners went through rough decisions and accidents, because of the unsturctured routes. Then, there are a variety of traffic signals, that could send drivers through serious injuires with an exampleof Al-Jahra Roads and why I mentioned it duo to humongous transitions and unbalanced asphalt roads. More over, The population surplus could pace into horrific moments especially when they own cars. just imagine if each family within 5 to 6 persons and each one of them own vehicle, directly multiple it with the remain families and peers, then you will get massive results with the local communities who are creating this situation. Therefore, what I mentioned regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples the impact is how it effect us, yet there will be a solution to minimize it, though it only belongs to the Authority, Which they have their role to provoke and manage it by establishing a clear vision of the road maps to spot weakness area, Using fixed camers camera to monitor highway roads could help them to monitor the road conditions like what happened in Salmiya highway when the owners drive their vehicles the traffic lights directly manage it, though it helps to proceed efficiently and more effectively. After that they could unleash with regulations to let the community use another type of vehicles like Taxi, Buses, Electric scooters, In addition, Public bus transportation. Last but not least, to let them unleash idea`s by minimizing useless parking lots to provide great space to the car owners. To sum up, This impact will not be the easiest wat to vanquish it, because it takes a matter of time and money to impplement it. But we could provide a great support to control it.