International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

In today's world, tourisim indusrty is widespread amongst many countries. Although, this indusrty has brought lots of merits to different areas,the nagetive effect of it on the local regions and natrual environments,still,is an controvertial issue. In my point of view, it drawbacks are significantly more than it benefits. The plus points of the tourism are directly relevent to economy and culture. From an economic perspective,throw the tourisim industry,countries earn much of income and this is the most enssential part when it comes to make a budget for the goverment. For instance, Turkey is a great destination for people to spend their time especially in the summar and statistics indicates that they will earn about 40 percent of their money in this way. Moreover, tourism industry allows people to get accostomed to other cultures so that they can make friends and interact with variety of individuals around the world. On the other hand, the downside of this industry would be so harmful for the enviroment and nature. Firstly, the worst demerit of it is animal extiction. Some people are so intersted in hunting especially in an untouched areas. As a result, we can see that some of the animal spices are endangerd of extiction.Another negative poit post of it is about throwing the garbages.Not only can it destroy the natrual areas but also it caused large amount of illnesses for mankind and for other creaturs. Reaserches Researches show that, approximately 20 percent of the natrual resources of the world are destroyed by the tourists. In short, worldwide tourisim is the main reason for the distruction of inhabitats. To conclude, tourisim is the most common industry throwout the world. however it bad points affects on the enviromnt and harm the animals and nature,humans use the benefits of it.