Sport is becoming a business. More and more companies are getting involved in sporting events. Do you think that it is a positive or negative development ?

At the present day, The plenty of sports are popular in the part of interesting from all generations and have numerous directions to access for the citizens. While most people belive a lot of business are becoming to sponsers of any sports. However, Other people think that is negative decision of the facet. In my view, I firmly trust that it the useful idea to encourage the sports. The worth organizations which they have the plethora of benifical finance usually invest in the sports. This is due to the fact that The competion between each branch of sport have the large number of guidance contribute to The promotion from the establishment and gain funds from the advertising. Eventhought Even thought the company have the benificial investments. The teams which are encouraged from the company are recieve the various money to utilize for administration and creat admirable for the athelete. For instance, In premier leauge which is the competitive football in England, They have many huge team are gain Change the form of the verb gaining show examples a lot of number of cash from advertising. In the other hand, The ways of investment from the company are concerned by the real fans of sports becuase some athelete athlete are not able to seperate between reaponsibility and the large number of money. As a result, They do not have focus in the challenge and lack mediation to do their functions as possible and efficacy of players are not well at the previous time. Moreover, Some company are only focus on how to gain a lot of income from this group regardless of status of the commercial and financial being through the sport team In conclusion, Although Both facets are pointing out in the conflict between citizens, They have suitable ways to solve this issue that depending on attidude of individual. I believe the organizations which play a role with the sports are able to help to expanding this circles to be og higer quality