Some people say that the advertisements extremely successful at persuading us to buy things, others think advertisements is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Advertisement could be considered as a major factor to intend on whoever sees it. It is commonly seen that this kind of marketing field is significant, but some believe more in the power of uniqueness. Personally, I strongly agree with how the specialize of the product over how the item is promoted. In every business, advertising positions always receive a large amount of budget in order to produce the most effective way of selling channels. Even though what the company is selling does not reach the quality, how it is advertised could persuade the buyers and end up with revenues. Getting attention from the targeted group can be succeeded by using diverse ways such as, on a highway board, a scene from a movie, or an influencer post on Instagram. Therefore, the finance which is spended to advertise for attention might be successful if the marketer is able to focus on a specific customer group. However, only focusing on spending in marketing can be considered a worthless value. If the identity of the item is not enough to represent, then the item may not be able to catch people’s eyes to buy. For example, selling a trendy-style cap without any particular fashion design, making it look simple and very similar to the other brands. Thus, advertising is not the most important factor to attract customers, quality of the model of the business proceeds in a better result. From what has been discussed above, having just a strong marketing team but a low quality product cannot guarantee how it could convince the buyers. In my opinion, the entrepreneur should achieve the detailing part first before moving on for advertisement.