Nowadays, it is possible for both scientists and tourists to go to explore natural environments that are far away from the place where they live, such as the South Pole. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this development.

Nowadays, it is possible for both scientists and tourists to go to explore natural environments that are far away from the place where they live, such as the South Pole. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this development. To begin with, there are several benefits of travelling to remote environments. One key benefit is that scientists and tourists can get money. It is a part of their works. For example, some scientists have to study penguins’ behaviours in the South Pole to do their research which they can sell information from their study. Tourists also can receive money by selling photos. Another key benefit is to broaden their experiences. This is because they can learn how to survive in unfamiliar areas. For instance, if they travel to the North Pole, they will know how to live with polar bears. Despite this, there are a significant number of drawbacks to this development. First of all, there are a lot of risks when travelling. Due to the fact that remote natural areas tend not to have any provided facilities. For instance, it would be dangerous if scientists and tourists ' equipment, used for living there, are broken. Furthermore, there is a large amount of investment to travel to remote places because they are rare places and hardly find people to go there. analyst and tourists are more likely to spend with their equipment, foods, and vehicles conveyed to those places. In conclusion, although scientists and tourists can earn some money and can broaden experiences by travelling to remote natural environments, there are some disadvantages from this development such as risky travel and a lot of investment.