The use of mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries and shops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that using communication equipment must be forbidden in public areas such as libraries, museums, and shops. From my perspective, I suppose that it depends on what types of public places = areas are suitable = appropriate = unique for specific situations = particular circumstances. On the one hand, keeping silent in public accommodations which need a totally = virtually quiet atmosphere is one of important = crucial = imperative = significant social awareness. When people go to the library, they absolutely require = acquire a different atmosphere = environment compared to their houses or at the coffee shops, which will support = assist them to improve = enhance memory skill, and their concentration. For instance, in the library, which is the ideal place for researching bits of knowledge, finding = discovering information, therefore people go to this place always try to quiet as much as possible and this action makes other people feel they have a private environment. On the other hand, having some public places which are built for connecting social events such as parks, shops. opposite for quiet places which people just need the atmosphere to activate their brains, these places allow people to join physical activities or make noise with music. Imagining that in the park they walk, play badminton, or play soccer without noise, or people go shopping without chatting with each other, it feels terrible and boring. For instance, RMIT also built a sports hall, where students can do what they want according to a lot of noise without any complaint. (238) In conclusion, any accommodation will be built with its own purpose. People just keep consciousness about what the rules in these places allow them to do.