Some people think that watching TV causing weight problems with children.Do you agree with this?what solution can we suggest to tackle children weight problems .?

Due to the development of the technology,Modern lifestyle has been changed to using more electronic equipment such as Television,While it becomes a part of the children's life and causing weight problems.Overall,I totally agree with the spending time on TV casing weight issues, because childrens children weight problem is amounting in a brisk time. Firstly,In these days most parents are like to keeps their children's childrens inside their apartments, since they can easily monitor them while on their day to day works without any difficulties. Further more in this,situation parents are used to switching on TV and playing a cartoon,a game or some educational programme and infinity of time has been given to children.Owing to this schedule more time spending on TV without having any exercise, childrens are getting overweight and other side effects such as diabetics. In my solution,I would suggest that it has been great opportunity to build a healthy and sporty childrens by promoting them for some group or individual sport even in early days of their life. However children's childrens needs to balance their diet with some healthy foods to grow up while doing exercise,Other than are getting ill on a regular basis.I would not say parents should stop watching TV for childrens but it must be under monitoring with certain time frames as there are many positive advantages as well as disadvantages to new technology. Finally,With all the modern developments in technology,Television comes with both positive and negative reflections on children childrens lifestyle,while addiction to TV is not good for children's childrens but with a balanced diet and frequent exercise plans and spending time on a sport could manage the childrens children time on spending on TV. Such actions can reduce the weight problem for childrens in these days.