The mass production of cars has revolutionised the way people live and work. What alternatives to cars might there be? How will these changes in transport effect our working and private lives? Will cars still be vital in the near future?

Nowadays, cars can transform people's behavior and work. This essay will discuss what other options that you can select rather than a car. How can it affect transport in our lives or working and Is it important in the next decade? First of all, there are several changes of the main resources of power that make the car moving. These days, we have electric cars that can replace fossil fuel cars. This car has to charge the batteries by using electric current. Also, the cars can harvest pure energy from the sunlight and transform to electric energy. For instance, Tesla produces electric cars that can keep electric in a battery and this new technology that uses only electricity is popular worldwide. Moreover, it has the incredible function of "self-driving". It can select your destination and then you need not to control your car and the artificial intelligence will drive the car to the destination. All these changes will affect our lives and activities. The main effect is that self-driving is more convenient than the previous cars because it is fast to go to your destination and the technologies are quite accurate by using AI to calculate and analyze the road. For example, it has a function that can analyze the fastest way to the final place and it saves you the time from traffic congestion so that you can spend your time on other activities or work. Furthermore, it is safer than the old transportation because the AI can calculate the safe distance that will lessen accidents on the road. In conclusion, I believe that the car will not disappear and remain necessary but it will improve electric cars since it is convenient and precise by using AI programs, it will decrease the number of car accidents.