In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

Globalization ease up the travelling from one country to another country. Several countries reduces the expenses to promote the tourism of thier the country and hence hiked the rate of tourists day by day. In my opinion, tourism gives lots of opportunities to the country which promotes. To begin, tourism helps to boost the number of job exposure to people associated to it. The exchange of human power is the most common and thus, makes a rise in sectors such as restaurant, travels etc. For instance, according to the recent survey conducted by the human resource department of United Nations analysed that over 33 percent of hike in the employment openings occured in the last year associated with the tourism sector. Additionally, the exchange of culture and language is also a significant part of the tourism. World has a mosaic of cultural and linguistic values. So, travelling paved a way to understand different customs and languages. For example, few decades back, Onam is a festival which is only celebrated in Kerala. But today, due the exchange of people as a part of tourism relocated malayalies Malayalis in each and every corner of the world. So, most of the people around the world is celebrating Onam as their own festival. To sum up, tourism improves the overall development of a country and people related to it. So, it must say that the advantages of tourism overcomes the disadvantages.