Online education is becoming more and more popular.some people claim that learning has so many benefits that it will replace face to face education soon.other says that traditional education is irreplaceable Discuss both views and share your opinion

While some group of people assert that online education has so many strong points, others disagree with idea and think that traditional method is irreplaceable. Two side of these viewpoints will be discussed in my following essay. On the one hand, traditional education show the number of strong points in many aspects. Firstly, it For example, There fore, old teching method may appropriciate for some situations. On the other hand, learning via internet provide more comfortable and the flexibility for modern life. Supplying fast connect from any location within realtime. Morever, students can access practice the lesson whenever they would like to be. To illustrates, As a results, To sum up, Although mamy people clam the several benefits of on-site learning such as offering more inteconnection interconnections between lecturer and students, others think that online system provide more effective assiciated with convenience and flexibility. However, I totally agree the letter point as it is more suitable on nowadays.