Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether or not the advancement of art should be invested as well as the others is an issue of interest. Some believe that the investment in art is not worth the money, so the government should not spend on this field of art. This essay disagrees with this viewpoint and provides compelling reasons to insist that arts can provide many merits to society before the conclusion is reached. The fundamental rationale for this is that any art form can actually reduce the stress level in an individual. This is due to the fact that both drawings and paintings have been emerged using the inspiration of those artists, which are based mainly on a run-on emotion on a daily basis. Consequently, releasing the difficulties, that they have faced, attribute to the reduction of numbers of people, diagnosed with anxiety disorder, caused by a high level of stress. For example, members of the painted canvas clubs have delivered suggestions to people who want to reduce stress to join their communities. Furthermore, by doing so, contribute to a new route of possessions in the economic area. In other words, arts will increase the growth rate of the economy in many countries such as the US, where the market of entertainment is one of the major incomes. Additionally, the process of that leads to creativity among children and those who involve. As a result, the increase in creation will develop the brains of an individual, which will bring about intelligence among citizens. In conclusion, I personally believe it is vital for the government to support the money in this art field since the citizens can be acquired several benefits by doing painting and other actions. Moreover, the authorities should, therefore, create new areas of art in order to sustainably encourage people to be enticed in this disciplined.