More and more wild animals are being kept in the zoo these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In this modern era, the wildlife conservation authorities have resorted to making the zoo home for non-domestic animals. This trend mainly for safety both the public and the animals. I believe this idea has enormous merits than demerits for the following reasons. To begin with, there are ampel reasons to justify the above-given statement as first, the public is protected from attack by wild animals; for example, such as Lions and Tigers are very dangerous beast to the community as they injure the people, as a result, sometimes the population get worst wound in order to they spend a lot of amount on medical bill, even death might be happened. Second, these kinds of fauna should be protected in the zoo because the hunders are hunted wildlife for their food and economy, thus, more and more fauna are endangered in these days. Hence, this kind of non-domestic animals should be kept in the zoos rather than roming coming in residential areas. Conversely, every creatures should be lived in freedom, noone have a rights to put in cage but many fauna conservative persons are done thus, they earn huge amount of money from tourist visiting these place. For example, Lion is the king of forest, but we put in a cage like a cat so, they cannot understand of the entire life who am i thus, it will bein stresssful in life long. This trend certaily, should be affected to the fauna well-being, their's house is a forest not a cage but we are kept in locked cage, as a result, they might be gotten stressful and depression, thus, they will be attacked to the care taker. Hence, the wildlife should be lived in freedom. To conclude, In my opinion, about this, the non-domestic animals should be kept in cage instead of roaming in residential place because they are not a pet animlas animal. I would recommend, these animals are properly maintain and protect to the zoo authorities in order to save their's life from hunting.