Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, employment is one of the most significant factors associated with everyone's life. Some people believe satisfying their job is more essential than job security since they will do works well. Nevertheless, others disagree with it because full-time jobs can make their finance safe. From my point of view, I agree with the first side as the result of motivation. On the one hand, various people think they can organize their task well when it is the job that they prefer. My elder brother, for instance, is an actor. He loves his occupation because it was his dream when he was a child. He has several movies in which he acts as the main character. He told me the main reason that makes him be a great actor is he satisfied with his career. On the other hand, others discuss with the first side because they consider the permanent job is a safe method to deal with their finance. They said a wage from this job is stable therefore they do not worry about spending their money. For example, my mother is a government officer. Although her salary is not much, she thinks she can afford her house. It is the result of her job security that makes her know she will receive her wage every month. In my opinion, working with pleasant is more significant than another side because it can encourage people to desire to work. Namely, my neighbour who is a waitress always works without leave. She said that due to her favour, hence she does not absent since she starts this career. From this result, it can represent that job satisfaction is important to motivate people to work. In conclusion, some workers believe job satisfaction is essential because they will conduct works as well. However, others argue that job security is more essential due to financial safety. I agree with the first side since it is a motivation for people to go to work.