now days people choose to be self-employed rather than work in organization, what are the causes? what are the disadvantages of being self-employed

Nowadays, all those can produce works by the insurance of the right of the freedom. So, many people tend to enploy themself that of the organization. The reason why they shoose this was is because they are able to work anywhere, and there are various jobs in the world, therefore, the worker is unnecessary to work in their desk. For starter, the contraction with company sometimes makes workers the hard situation such as a long working time, and less holidays. Recently, this old custom are disliked by young generations paticularly, thereby they produce their own company, and contrat contrast to others, which is trend between society. Looking more closely, if they are a president of their own company, they would be able to decide everything, for instance, the timeline are ditermined by them, thus, they enable to take restst at their favourable time. However, there are disadvantages to employ themself. The most signifiant point is that incomes are not constant. In contrast, people who are working on a other's leading company would gain monthly revenue depends on their statue and skills. However, leading on their own is necessary to all tasks such as a planning, meetings, sales, contractions and acounting counting. Although they might suffer from their mandaded tasks, they might not be enabled to gain money. To sum up, the problem whcih the self-employ is forced is a lot of task, however, many people establish their own film, which is to obtain their free life, furthermore, they also can ditermine everthing so that it is productive and aggressive. On the other thand, the film is no safe because their work is not stable too, so, they have to deal with their tasks on their own, thereby, it is possible to happan that they can't gain their income constantly.