In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Technology has changed our lives. Nowadays, many vehicle manufacturing companies are producing a vast number of cars, buses and trucks compared with the previous decades. This essay will explore the benefits and drawbacks of this and express my view in the end. First of all, transport technology has been changed over the years. Compared with the earlier decades, many people were preferred to use automation vehicles,they could manage their time and face the current competition in today’s world. In many parts of the world, people like to get electric vehicle. It has more advantages, such as faste fast,less time consuming, effective and efficient. In the present world, more road accidents are made by irresponsible and drunk drivers. Artificial intelligence become more successful method, the reduce number of accidents and traffic gams in the urban areas. On the other hand, AI has changed our daily routines. Looking more closely we can identify the specific drawbacks as well. Automationautomation cars are will expensive compared with normal ones. The road and other infrastructures need to be changed as per the process of driverless vehicles. The government should spend more money according to road development and maintaining other infrastructures to meet the requirement of the automation industry. Finally, if they’re having any small issues in the total cycle of the driverless software, it would be a huge problem for the system. As a result system failures can happen on technical issues. In conclusion, technology has played a vital role in our entire lives. I’m in favour of the statement. From my point of view, it has delivered more advantages rather than drawbacks in the future.