At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the number of youngsters increase remarkably rather than the elderly population. I think the benefits of this trend are more than drawbacks. On the one hand, with growth in the young population, society is more likely to experience more vitality and economic progress. In fact, a young person has a high level of energy to do his career, therefore there would be the majority of versatile workforces. For instance, employees who are young have high productivity than a person wanting to be retired. They not only do not get tired easily but also can work social hours. In addition, the annual budget that governments allocating to care merely people ranging from treatment costs and pensions would diminish. This could have been impossible provided that their population had not declined. Hence young people bring more profit to the state. On the other hand, the young generation is demand in house and proper jobs. When the percentage of labour rise, authorities might face with lack of facilities, because they should provide a lot of job opportunities and construct more buildings to live there. As a result of these matters, cities become more crowded and polluted due to countless commuting. Besides this, individuals have to compete with each other’s to seize the opportunities and make living, as a consequence of the shortage in job security. Therefore, people get into trouble and difficulties. By the way of conclusion, I believe young persons are an integral part of each country. They could cope with heavier workloads to developed their countries without imposing a high amount of money on the state. Any drawbacks can be solved through proper management and providing more facilities for community welfare.