Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring bout a change. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Whether or not the repercussions from humans, affecting various organisms, can be tackled is a topic of interest. Some believe that it can neither be reduced nor modified, others argue that there are solutions to that. This essay points out rationales behind the contrasting viewpoints before their conclusion is reached which the latter should be prioritized. On the one hand, the negative effects of humans on living creatures are far more difficult to be solved. For instance, the contaminated water, caused by releasing hazardous waste from many industries to natural waters, was found impossible to have such solutions to bring nature back again from the aforementioned action. Consequently, if water is delivered to some water creatures, they will obtain those poisonous particles from that and then will be directly sent to the human due to the food chain. Hence, it is hard to make changes to such an area of that activity. On the other hand, in spite of the difficulties, it can actually be altered by limitation the causes that happened. This is due to the fact that the small development will also attribute to big advancement. For example, if the government regulate the forbidden of private vehicles, this will contribute to not only the reduction of carbon dioxide emission, being one of the major factors of climate change but also the redevelopment of the environment as well. Moreover, the co-operation between entrepreneurs and authorities will definitely lead to sustainable solutions in nearby future since those people are also the majority of this problem. In conclusion, I personally believe that despite the acquired small adjustment, it is vital for people to put their hands on this issue in order to bring about long-run development for this issue. Both individuals and government should, therefore, be responsible for this area of interest together.