Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that it is essential for people to be ambitious. This essay aims to prove the benefit of this characteristic and give some evidence to explain why it is important. It is undeniable that ambition can be considered as a motivation to improve people living skills. To pursuit the ambition, it is significant to get training as well as a particular experience in an area that they want to achieve. This characteristic will make them become a better person. Other than that, it is also compared with a people's life purpose. Lack of ambition can be a reason, which causes the moody as well as a persistent feeling of most people nowadays. They do not have any passive or long-term goals to pursue. The consequence is that they can be irritable and then neglected themselves. For that reason, each people should have at least one ambition for their own to achieve to become better. In conclusion, ambition is a good quality that each of us should find and have to become a better person. It can help people improve themselves in both their living skills as well as their career path.