In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, residents tend to prefer possessing a home to hiring one since they reckon a private home plays an integral part in their lives. This essay will explain the reasons why people like to do that and bring my opinion about this issue. There are some reasons why people choose a own home. Firstly, I think people want to claim their ownership without relifing reliving heavily on anyone. They make a fortune and want to flaunt their richness and amenities. Inhabitants are allowed to do everything they wish without being disturbed by anyone else. The second reason I belive is that the life in a rented accomodation or flat is quite bothersome. People have to share their financial resources with their roomates and sometimes they may lose thier privacy and concentration while residing in a room together. From my point, I strongly concur with having a own home to dwell in for some reasons. Firstly, individuals can get a sovereign independent life without depending on their parents or hosts. They will become more selfe - assured and self -employed to master and cotrol themselves. Secondly, possessing a own home also show the prosperity and affluence of each individual in the process of endeavouring and working tiredlesly. Their families and friends would be pround around, admired and impressed by those fantastic achievements. To recapitulate, these days, people would rather live in their own home due to their convenience and magnitude, so I really advocate and encourage people to get a own home to live in.