Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can cause this?

It is often said that working parents spend little time with their kids. Therefore, there is a big deficiency in family bonding. However, this varies from family to family. When it comes to looking after children, employed parents become busy with their work and are unable to cooperate with their infants. This lack of concentration results in formal relationship. At the same time, children become desolated and feel the ignorance of the family gathering. So a gap is created among them. This gap shows an unhealthy and unethical behavior. For example, there will be less communication between the family members at an event. In addition, most of the parents are not aware of their pupil’s matter such as school study. Consequently, such parents have less knowledge about their strengths and weaknesses. This is an alarming issue which needs more attention. This is because such families might not know about their current whereabouts. Another concern is the usage of electronic gadgets. For instance, if all the family members are under the influence of onscreen devices, this will eventually lead to having a digital contact. Having a healthy conversation will probably fade away gradually. No matter what happens, one of the parents should take initiative steps to building up an ideal relationship. When it comes to knowing the interests and flaws of their beloved children, professional parents need to consume time on their pupils. In other words, parents will be able to judge and correct their rights and wrongs. Thus, they can raise their daughters and sons with positivity and proper guidance. Furthermore, parents should pay more attention whenever their children feel sad or happy. As a result, they should share their good and bad experiences. In this way, the youth with physical or mental problems can have a peaceful mind when they deal difficulties with their parents. Hence, they can have a better understanding. In conclusion, I believe that active parents should spend a quality time with their kids at least once or twice a week. So that there is no misunderstanding between them.