Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

Nowadays many travelholics are ready to take risks to explore something new. People do travel frequently to different palces for variety of reasons like to learn the culture of host countriy or to seek adventures experice. However, the reasons can be different but the passion to do journey has increasing day by day. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of visiting places, which has extreme climate. To begin with, the important benifit benefits of travelling to the places where the climate is not acceptable is, to do reserch about the weather. Second, some humans likes to travel to feel adventures and the most noticeable category people are the one who do travel for being alone for some reason. To exemplify, nature lovers and writers are most common persons usually visit these kind of places to explore their experiences to the world. Perhaps, this is the another benefit. On the contrary, the demerits of visiting these places are many. First, some people may fall sick immediately due to intolerable climate and may face death also. This is the most dangerous draw back. In addition, lack of food supply to these regions may affect the traveller who plan for long stay. Apart from this, sometimes person may experience lonely or depression because of isolation. To exemplify, although the people may seek for adventurous most of them may land up with failure. To sum up, there are many advantages and disadvantages for travelling to the places which has the climate in peak still humans are ready to take a trip.