happiness in considered very important in life. why is it difficult to define? what factors are important in achieving happiness?

Humans like to live a happy life always, but it is not possible all the time because happiness and sadness are the two sides of a coin. Hence, it is tough to explain the real meaning of bliss, perhaps, few things literally enhance euphoria among people. I will discuss about this in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people may excited for different reasons in many situations. So, to precise in one sentence “ Happiness is a beautiful feeling to be experienced by oneself”. In other words, it cannot be measured. To exemplify, many adults feel delighted while earning money. However, for others staying healthy and active is the way of being happy. In addition, the children may feel joy when they receive any new toy or gift but the youngsters may excite for some other things like doing any adventures trips or riding a bullet. To conclude, all humans will experience happiness in one or other manner during their life journey but nobody can define it. Furthermore, leading a stress free life is the only way of enjoying happiness to its peak. To achieve this, lots of things people can adopt, like practicing yoga and meditation, listening to good music and last but important one is living the life according to one ’s own wish. Moreover, nowadays many counseling centers also available for the one who needs an assistance to bring back their bliss life. To sum up, it is the ultimate choice of the person to decide whether should lead a happy life or not. Finally, to have a peaceful life one must find happiness in whatever they do. Because it is vital to stay healthy during this short journey by being merry.