Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

School plays an important role in the development of children's moral values and raising the children towards the brighter future aspects. It is believed that kids find it tough to focus on their studies during school. This essay will illustrate the causes and the solution to their difficulties. First of all, youngsters finding it difficult due to the use of methods while teaching nowadays, in most of the Western countries they follow modern ways of teaching along with different techniques to uphold their focus in education, therefore, management should include animations, effects to make the class more interesting. Moreover, each class consist of a huge number of pupils which results in a lack of attention. In addition to this, working hours of the schools nowadays have been increased, it's the main reason behind the youngster's lack of interest in education and lack of sports or any extracurricular activities which make them boredom and inactive. On the other hand, along with the studies Management should also focus on the health of the younger children. They should build up some playgrounds and activity grounds where kids can have some relax and sporty time there. Nevertheless, the authorities should arrange the students and teachers meetings every weekend by that they can resolve their problems. Moreover, they should keep separate classes for the smarter students so that the lecturer can give full time to one who is lacking behind. In conclusion, the way of education may vary from time to time still it is the responsibility of the organisation to maintain the system by initiating various ways of educating. The students should also discuss difficulties with the management. Counselling should be initiated between parents, students and teachers.