. These days, many people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, the people are influenced more by sedentary life-style. Moreover, they consider this as status symbol. Although, many are aware about the demerits of fast food, still they carryover this habit because of tight work schedule. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of outside eating trends because, I believe that, homemade foods can keep person healthy always. To kick off, the people can eat homemade foods with confident because, they knows better about the ingredients they added and hygiene they maintained while cooking. In addition, human can enjoy fresh food in the delicious way. For example, while cooking at home people never use food colours or preservatives. Moreover, the peeople will not even think of using a spoiled meat or vegetable. So, the person who eat homemade food can stay healthy and happy. To continue with, the person who eat regularly at a restaurant can easily land up with many health issues.The first and the foremost one is gastric discomforts. It is because of, the use of the artificial flavoring agents. For instance, they may use expired items also for cooking. This will cause serious problems to human like, from a simple stomach ache to the colon cancer. To summarize it is dangerous to take fast food frequently. Finally, having fast food daily can cause life-threatening issue to human and homemade eating nature can increase life span. So, it is the individual's choice to choose the best.