In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on Constructing lines for fast trains between cities and others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an argument between Society that developing a new railway for the high-speed metro from one town to another is more important, while some think that current government transportation needs to be improved first. This essay shall elaborate on both disputes and I will give my personalized point of view. To begin with, there are plenty of benefits attached to the building of train routes. First of all, it helps to reduce vehicle traffic and as a result, people save their lives from terrible road accidents. one Illustration of this is that people in developed countries use their own cars to access nearby cities and every single family member has their personal cars. This trend leads to increased road jams and is responsible for mishappening Although with the development of fast train lines most of the population will use light rail to commute to work and it will assist to save time and cash. In actuality, trains are cheaper than other transport modes, and the latest establishment will be proven advantageous. In contrast, changing pre-made things is less expensive than launching new ones. While a number of mediocre communities use public transport to go for a long or short distance. The advancement of buses will help out these human bodies. Furthermore, the upgrade system will aid to attract people towards public transit instead of private means of transportation, which helps to lessen environmental pollution. To conclude, few think that paying funds for the Construction of speedy rail tracks are today's need, whilst rest believe that mass transit ought to be updated. In my,opinion along with the ameliorate city transit, raising of fast train lines should be on top.