Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Some group of people asset that authority shoud spend amont most of budjet for adults who are unfuntion of reading and wrighting to enhance thier career, while some people disagree and think that government should pay for other factors that significantly effect for all citizens. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in details before conclusion is reached. On the one hand, there are many reasons why supporting audults who have some problem of education, especially the ability of reading and writhing. Frirstly First, high level of ability can be gian more income and better occupations, leading to improve quality of thier family and thier children. For example, drivers who can not read receive less salary than offiers who are able to do that more as well as person who can write can be hired on the position higher than one. Therefore. Spending some money to advocate this group is worthwith forthwith for inverstment to eliminate poverty. On the other hand, there are some argument that not support the idea mentioned above. Others believe that government shold play an important role of budgets for other things that influence for the mojortity of citizens. First and foremost, they think that adults can gian income from themselves, unlike children or disorder people, thus the authority no need to spent some country's taxation to encourage this group. Another reason is, goverment should utilise this budget for crucial infrastructures such as road, city trians, and other urgent problems as it tremadeously effect for all. Accordingly,it is apparent that investment in big sclae could help the mojority of people To sum up, it can be emphazied that despite some people think that spending money for adults' education is the waste of money, others think that its can improve life quallty of peple and can eradicate the poverty problem. As a results, government should trade off this budjet for entirely effecive allocating for their people.