Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computers games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize th bad effects?

As we March triumphantly towards glare and glitter of sophisticated technology life become a bed of roses by considering to this access in technological gadgets increased significantly over recent decades by considering to this major chunk of children are inclined towards the computer or mobile games. This initiative have a mixed bag of both positive and negative impacts on juveniles. Some remedial actions should be taken into consideration in order to curb the noxious effects. To commence with the positive side of playing online games on PC. First and foremost, computer games become fruit-bearing for children to fill their treasure trove of knowledge as it requires more skills such as creative bent of mind, communication skill so on it helps to widen their mental horizon. Moreover, there are plethora of games available on the internet where children can play with the international children's and it will show that national boundaries are melting down before the heat of technological gadgets and games and it not only helps to strengthen the fabric of social bonding but also enhance the communication skills. For instance, children's needs to follow the instructions and think logical in many games as well co-operate with teammates, that are currently tickle the fency of juveniles. such experiences will be beneficial to a child's growth. Apart from this some negative effects are there which cannot be neglected. firstly, If children spend their more time in front of computers it will create noxious impact on their health and eyes such as their eyesight will be lighter, also there are more chances that they become addicted to games and don't go outisde for playing outdoor games or sports it is not superior for their health. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits of playing computer games but some disadvantages too. In order to minimize these problems, parents should put a rein on the length of time their child spends on playing game and also keep eyes on their children that,what their children observe by the game which they play. This will help to reduce some negative effects by playing computer games