Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

there is an argument about what is the most important issue and need more consideration in countries. while many authorities think that economic issues need special progress, others believe that other types of progress are equally important. However, in my idea governments ought to prioritize all progress to boost their countries. On the one hand, it is no exaggeration to claim that one of the most important social issues is the economic problems that have a direct impact on citizen’s life in a country. Hence, many governments think that it needs more progress because their goal is that enhance the economic aspect of their people's lives. For example, in Iran, governments attempt to increase the rate of jobless and rise the labourers salary and most of their annual programs and budgets are about this type of issue. On the other hand, I agree with some people that think most issues need progress as well like scientific investigation and military issues. For instance, If authorities invest in a scientific investigation such as industry innovations not only can be an independent country in terms of producing their necessary goods but also it can make many job opportunities for people and has many merits effect on the economy as well. In addition, when governments progress their wapen and the other aspect of militaries, it helps to the country’s security that one of the significant issues for all nation. To conclude, Although economical progress has a wide impact on people's lives in a country, the government should prioritize their needs and progress all of them if they want to succeed and they do not neglect any type of progress.