In many countries, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is it happened? Give the solution on this problem.

Nowadays, it is certainly clear that the main places have become enormous and over the amount of population in many countries. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions to this issue, also give an example to support my answer to the best. To begin with, many families tend to prefer to live in metropolises instead of rural areas. There are a variety of causes of the problem. First of all, urban cities had a variety of workplaces that make people choose to live in and can gain a profit as well. Secondly, urban cities had great transportation that offers people to travel around anywhere they want and go to work by public transport which is very convenient. Although, the following above had made overcrowded in the main cities problem. However, there are several solutions to this topic. Firstly, the government need to take any action on this issue by creating the legal to make people live in a rural area more. Secondly, the government should encourage transportation all over the country. In conclusion, as we can see, the overcrowded in main cities is a serious problem that cannot solve in a short time period. However, I believed that it is possible to solve it in a few years with the solutions mentioned above. The examples mentioned had support by my answer to the best.