Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

In recent decade, there has been a common argument exist in relation to how transnational influences the worldwide profitable. While some believe that globalism has boosted dramatically economic opportunities around the world, others think that it has caused detrimental results instead. However, I believed that it produces great overate though jurisdiction should have paid more attention to the negative outcome. On the one hand, modernity has a huge impact on our daily life. Firstly, it allows developing countries to catch up with industrialized nations through having a strength interaction with developed countries in transportation field. For instance, Viet Nam nowadays has such an important position with giant international corporations in economic fields which make Vietnamese production available worldwide due to the quality and effective exportation. Besides that, globalized economy advance modern technology which become more productive in manufacturing huge amount of production in a second with all skills are utilized. As a result, this advantage become one of the major aspect in country’s economic growth. On the other hand, small business and medium scale establishments may have to close down due to the competition with multinational companies which will lead to such a terrible deterioration to the whole profit of the country. Consequently, globalization also lead to the problem of exploitation which commonly seen in countries where labor and tax are cheap and this is the opportunity to cause devastating case on a countries heritage site and tradition. As a result, the local product might have replaced by many luxury international brands and that result in such long-term effects on country’s traditional goods. In conclusion, although there are many cons in this trend, I believe that the pros are more emergent. As long as the bond between countries in global village is strong, the trend will represent in such an optimistic way and the prospect of conflicts will be declined which would present a better world to the upcoming generations.