. Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Energy is a powerful commodity that controls the entire functioning of the world. There is no iota of doubt that solar skill has been accepted all over the globe. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to mankind, however, there are a couple of problems in getting solar strength. The following paragraphs would cast light on the pros and cons of solar function. To begin with the bright side, solar vitality is harnessed without the need of building expensive solar plants. People have to install solar panels on their roofs and generate intensity to run household appliances like fans, refrigerators, heaters and so forth. It requires only light rays from the sun which is available in abundance. Furthermore, strength from such renewable sources does not pollute the land or air. Thus, it would be a better option rather than going for capacity obtained from non-renewable sources like coal and petrol which are also expensive. On the flip side of the coin, Solar intensity is a good alternative for those countries which are quite close to the equator or where sunlight reaches easily. However, Some of the developed southern countries are considered as coolest places where people cannot get sufficient sun rays to obtain solar efficiency. Hence, It has some restrictions due to which it is not feasible for all the mankind across the world. Besides, a middle-class person cannot afford exorbitant solar panels. To sum it up, I would say that solar stamina is safe and clean. Admittedly, It will be admired by everybody as owing to the rise in technology lead solar panels to be more affordable in the coming future.