Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.do you agree and disagree .

Some people think that learning history is waste of time and unnecessary for us as it does not get any help from anything in the whole world, while certain individuals believe that it is important for humans to understand the past and solve the problems or even develop their interested. I totally disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I am going to discuss the issue and give my opinions. Indeed, anything that happened in the past would be impossible to be changed. The most important thing is to avoid making the mistakes repeat and repeat. Especially during work, employees cannot often miss the tasks, it may cause trouble things. Another example is "SOP", "SOP" is one of learning the past and be produced by humankind, which can be followed the instructions by workers. So that it decreases the error probabilities that happened when working. Moreover, as a student, studying history is an essential lesson in school. Learning about the past not only help pupils gain basic knowledge in this field, but also give scholars an opportunity to expose their personality and job career. For example, a child is a big fan of Chinese historical stories and who decides to become a historical expert in the future. Hence, it is vital for everyone to know the past and create the character in advance. In conclusion, I believe that whether time is past or not we should learn rather than give up knowing. Only focus on the present is not enough, learning the past could improve our own skills and rise the advancement in our society.