Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get the job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is considered by some people that accomplishing graduation is the best way to have a job. On the other hand, other individuals say that acquiring knowledge at a particular section and having experience is vital to becoming a jobholder. However, in my opinion, I believe that having a university degree is essential, while soft skills and experiences are more important. On the one hand, many think it is easier for most people to find a job if they have a university degree. Most of the organisations are now advertising on their website for a job by mentioning the required degree level, for example. Even, no one can go for pursuing their higher degree without showing a university certificate. Above all, for getting access to any job field, a university degree is mandatory. On the other hand, having work experience and soft skills such as leadership skills, and other interpersonal skills can be favourable for a candidate to have a job, according to some. For many positions there were a number of applicants, and, therefore, it is thought that having experiences and skills will keep ahead of those candidates in the job competition. Finally, in my opinion, whether needing a university degree or, any earlier work involvements and soft skills, totally depends on the job types they apply for. For example, the candidates who will apply for a medical doctor role or a teaching position, it is completely impossible to consider them without having relevant experiences. In the business sector, it requires a lot of skills and experience so that they can improve the company with their previous knowledge. To conclude, getting a good job requires relevant skills and experiences, or educational degrees depending on the job position. Individuals should prepare themselves by achieving particular skills and education before applying for a job.