A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

With developments in trasportaion industry, we can see the increased number of tourists visiting different places of the world. tourism have numbers of benefits such as, economy growth and culture transactions. However, there are some drawbacks of it, the most important of of them is diturping problems.Considering mentioned views, advantages would defenitely have more weight than its bad effects. However, Both points of view will be discussed further. Lets discuss good points of tourism industry.It will bring various of benefits; two of the best ones are economical improvement and culture transactions. The first thing that this big industry will bring to a country is basically money. So It is important for a government to provide the infrastracture of this, so subsequently that country will face more numbers of tourists and much more money so in that case economy will grow. Taking China as an example, with Its numbers of historical places, It is a very good destination for tourists and therefore, It has a strong economy. Next there is culture transactionns as a benefitial point of view. This pharase means the more people from different nations meet each other, the more culture will be known by each side. For example, almost every body knows about Canada and their beautiful way of behaving and that is because of so many inhabitants of various countries that visit there and spread their culture among world. However, besides the good influence of tourism, It has some dark sides that needs to be considered.The most notable of them would be decrease in calmness between residents. Unlike the tourists, inhabitants of the country that has the attention of tourists, have their own life and most of them are employees of an office, so they have to wake up soon in the morning and they would need a peaceful sleep at night.But as tourists are so interested to visit all the places and they have no other thing to do, as a result they may spend all night making noise and disturping others. For instance, France has this serous problem with tourism acording to the news. To wrap up, as discussed in advance, there are ups and downs about tourism influence on society where, there is economy development and culture transactions and Its amazing subsequent effects in one hand, and, disturbing issues on the other hand. Although, there are problems with this industry, Its good influence will absolutely overcome Its bad effects.