Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

To begin with, there are many advantages of exploring such places like boost in the economy, know the culture, learn survival techniques. First of all, an individual has to prepare themselves to fit for such locations and journeys. Touring such area one can get to know their way of living, at the same time the restaurant and hotel industry will make more earnings. Additionally, the local residents will start getting money from renting their apartments or house. Apart from, this they will be connected to the different parts of the world along with different cuisine, fashion and society experience knowledge can get through the people who came on the trip. On the contrary, arriving more number of folks has an adverse impact on their environment and eco-system. To fulfil living for guest one need to cut the tree. In addition to this Sahara or,Antarctica their living species will be impacted to full fill the outsider accommodation. On the other,hand a human being needs to be extra cautious in those remote areas because some of the creatures like snakes or scorpions are very poisonous. To conclude that going to such a distant region give a divergent sense of reality to a person. Also one needs to be extra prepared along with he can learn to survive in such adverse conditions. Besides that this will really hit area habitat, ecosystem. I personally feel there should be some boundary so that it should not impact the ecology along with excitement and enjoyment in the tourism industry must not be affected.