Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of globalisation, most of the people became migrate from rural inhabitants to became city dwellers. There is currently contentious argument over whether living in a wen area provides numerous advantages as compared to the countryside. I totally accord with the given ideology and in the forthcoming paragraphs, the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated with the relevant illustrations. To commence with, The reasons are manifold to support this notion. First and foremost, urban areas offer great job opportunities which subsequently uplift the standards for mankind's living. Consequently, a lot of humans are moving to those developed areas so that they can earn huge amounts of money and easily afford all of their functional necessities. Thus, the poverty line of our nation will also be able to ameliorate. Moving further, Town has myriad amenities like educational institutes, supermarkets, hospitals, and approachable transport services. Thus, most of the crowd attracts toward those facilities and in order to make carrier of themselves and their children they became burgh inhabitants. To explicate, most of the parents want their children to be graduated from renowned colleges or schools so they will choose urban areas. Besides, these days, youth try to get a high paid jobs along with the entertainment arrangements around them so that they can enjoy their life as well. Hence, It would be a better option for teenagers. To sum it up, It can be clearly seen in the above- mentioned points that advanced town living interests major group of humankind to become metropolitan residents owing to work opportunities and facilities it imparts.