Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent years around the world, there is a big argument on dining outside. While some people argue that this trend will undoubtedly lead to health issues and others will prefer eating out. In this essay, I will be providing the reasons why I agree with this statement before arriving at a conclusion. Firstly, no dought the best quality of the meal is homemade. For example, if you are preparing your meal by yourself or by your family member the process will start from the picking right ingredients for that dish. Always, our priority is our health and it will lead us to pick fresh items from the market and secondly will consider our dietary requirements. In case the oil consumption required less for our family member then you will make sure how much quantity is supposed to be used. Also, will consider the right amount of fibre, iron and carbohydrates are part of meal preparation. It will make us consume healthy meals every day. However, every human will be bored with regular things at a certain point. Especially, the people will be bored with the traditional meal consumption on every day. Obviously, it will lead them towards alternatives and the best option is outside dining. It will give an opportunity to try a vast variety of different cultures cuisine habits. For example, if you are part of south India who used to taste local foodstuff for decades and when you try Thai cuisine it will educate you their cooking culture. It will help to explore yourself toward meal habits. In conclusion, by consideration of facts and the reasons in the above statements. Homemade meals are always good for our health. However, it will make us bored and in my point of view occasionally outside dinings will help us to give variety pleasure to our test buds and provide learning opportunities to know other cultures food habits.