Many people believe that family has the strongest influence on a child’s development, while others believe that external factors such as television, friends and music play a big role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Its believed that a childish brain is the easiest time in a humans life when it can be manipulated easily without any toil. Some people suggest parents play the most pivotal role in the children’s development whilst others claim it's the social media and friends that help to nurture them well. This essay believes guardians are most imperative in the offsprings evolution. It is evident that a child spends an essential part of life with the parents when it's the easiest to leave a mark on their brain. For,instance it is been proved in science an offspring learns at a double rate as compare to any other age group. So it is the time for parents when they can be taught the lesson which matters the most. For example, I have a friend who never drinks and do any drug because he is aware of the ramifications which guidance he has got from his guardians and teachers. However, some people believe that children are most affected by their friends, television and music as they spend most of the time with these things such as playing, studying, partying, watching movies of the age which is not for them and violent music. I disagreed with this as if the children can not learn what their guardians taught them then they can not learn from other things too or this cannot happen unless their teachings are not strong enough. For instance, a survey recently revealed the problems most developed countries are facing is the youngsters doing drugs because their parents did not have the moment for them. To sum up, it is all about the learnings the offsprings get in an early age which decides the future and the nature of a child rather than spending time for entertainment with mates or watching television.