Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Nowadays, it is scientifically provided that the features which are naturally inside us since our born are more influenced, on our personality, compared with experiences made during our life. In this essay, I will discuss the statement and then I will explain the reason why I think that our experience is the major influence. Firstly, I believe that everyone is equal at birth and our behavior is composed of a process extended during the whole life where the people experienced their life by actions, relationships, career. Moreover, it is frequently thought that people have some natural skills from the beginning like leadership, but in my opinion, this kind of learning is made by a process and for example, a manager will have a better leadership experience than employees due to the fact that he decides all the operations. Although several people think that our personality is influenced by experience, others said that we are born with characteristics which modified the person, for instance, a person who has fear of spiders has been born with that feature. On the contrary, I believe that talking about the previous example, the person could have a negative experience with a spider, maybe when he was young and he does not remember the event, and since that time he is terrified of a spider. In conclusion, I think that our personality is influenced by our experience and not by natural characteristics like leadership skill and other particular fear due to the fact that it is impossible to believe that a person who has just born is terrified by somethings