Students should pay the full cost of their own study because university education benefits individual rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The notion has been circulating that higher level of education should be finance privately by an individual rather than the public fund because the outcome is only beneficial to a single person instead of the whole community. However, I totally disagree and the reason will be discuss in the upcoming paragraph. First and foremost reason is that when a person from a community recieve receive a higher institiute qualification this person can help develope the area in many aspect. This kind of action not only increase the living standard of a single person and its family but also help increase the social standard for the whole society. There are also many celebrity, healthcare expert and many other professional from different walk of life that grew up in the close kint circle that help build the area that they grew up. A doctor who graduated medical school from with the finical aid from the society will likely help in the improvement of the healthcare releated sector of that region. For a country, town, city or village to develop the main important component to obtain is educated people with different qualification. Having educated people not only develop the area but also decrease the crime rate and make the hood safer place to live in the reason is because the majority of the people having study job there is no need to turn to life of crime to make the living. To sum up rather than seeing other people achievement as an individual and helping out in a way you kind without expecting another in return is morally right and humane gesture that everyone should do.