The death penalty is best way to control and reduce serious crime. To what extent do you agree?

Some people believe that capital punishment is no humane way for execution, even if that person has committed a grave offence. Others think that the extreme penalty is necessary to keep the security system efficient in society. Personally, I believe that capital punishment is a necessary evil for a grave offence. This essay will support my opinion with some reasons and examples. Firstly, there are many evil people who commit sins which are not forgivable. People who commit these types of sins or crimes must be expelled from the premises and also the community around the world. For example, there are many people who kidnap and kill the children,women or old people for there benefits. I believe that all the laws abided by the government are responsible for the peace in the particular country. These laws made are for women's womens, children's childrens or old citizens living. To avoid such crimes the government must increase the capital punishements punishment which are there. For instance giving imprisonment for 10 years or life imprisonment is not enough instead of these they may give death penalties such as injecting venom or hang to death. These people who do sins must get very threating punishments so that they get some learning from what they do. These all capital punishements punishment must be cost-effective so that it is cheap and reasonable to spend money on this crimes. In conclusion, the death penalty is the only one option in the country or world to reduce the crimes and maniacs who try to attempt these threating threatening and death-taking crimes.