Many people believe social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge impact on both individuals and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

wast nunber of individuals are of opinion that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have greatly effected on personal as well as social life of followers, I completely agree with this notion and going to explain my view in details in this essay. firstly I would lie to say that such type of sites are becoming addictive to their users,they spend hours of time on sudh networks while surfing or interacting with their online friendsand friends in this process sometimes they forget about their on hand duty or priorities. Furthermore they keep using it everywhere even in social gatherings and parties where they had actual chence science of interaction with each other, so in short such personalities becomes in practical life isolated,they may have thousands of virtual friends but when needed in times of hardship they dont have anyone to rely on.staying online taes away their time for outside playing and meeting people around. In addition the content they follow on such websites is not always right,as some people with fake Identity spread biased information for their individual or their groups interests. Above mentioned websites follow the persones likes and preferences so they silently keep pushing such monotonous content, for example if the follower interested in action movies, website keep feeding with it so ones personality completely indwel indwelt in such world, laking view outside it. supporters of this sites use arguments like these media bring people around globe together with help of internet and can connect and chat or vieocall videocall and face eachother even sitting thousands of kilometres far away but on majority of time take them away from real world /life. People become depressed, obese and creat lots of health and psychological issues. In conclusion social media websites have more negative side effects than actual benefit to the society, perheps individuals should use these sites wisely and checkingly.