In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products. such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is going very vast but still in this modern era, everything is not possible with the advancement. It is said that devils or some other objects that are used for medical, food and wearing products are not essential these days. I do not agree with this argument and i will extend my points in the following paragraphs. It is commonly understood that for living life, everything is necessary whether it is related to technology or nature. Human has been taken many benefits from animals and the other products like trees. Moreover, fruit plants, vegetable plants and animals help us to breathe and to eat which is a crucial part of every individual. Not only for humans but also for the beasts, because it is like a food chain, for example, a rat is eaten by a cat, the cat is caught by a dog, a dog is food for another animal such as lion or tiger and people are used these animals for eating or another making things, for example, shoes, clothes, playing things and healing objects In addition, plants always help us to produce different kinds of medicines which are used to procure humans, animals and even trees as well. Furthermore, tree leaves are assisted to make clothes to relax in different weather. Apart from this, animal's wastage and their bodies are always used to create different homoeopathic medicines that are much useful for procurement. For instance, sheep is very helpful to make woollen products and toys as well for kids. In conclusion, no doubt advancement has been a crucial part for nowadays, nonetheless, technology cannot provide the all necessary things that need for human activity in daily routine. Everything has its own importance.