Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believed that free points should be spent on some interesting brain improvement activities, like word puzzles and reading. On the other hand, some are completely opposite and think that free soul should be spent on rest our thought. Firstly, It is important to say that leisure generation must be spent on some kind of activities so our talent does not get bored. If everyone tries to spend their heart specious past for some kind of reading, such as books, magazine etc. That's really helped them to gain some bonus bits of knowledge which really helped them their day-to-day activity. More interesting in word puzzle playing during some leisure moment is very important for children that's boots younger generation thinking power which necessary for their career. The Best example for that,some doctors believed that active perception kill some medical problems without medicine. And we could actives our power through some kind of things which we do in our free season. Another side, If we all spent our leisure present resting our instinct that's make our mentality lazy. Moreover, that's not going to help in our future. If every adult in this world prefers to do that, then is a very bad effect on the future generation. Sometimes the day it might be they create some negative thinking on their genius during resting imagination. In conclusion, My view strongly believed in reading and playing word puzzles on free point. Because that makes our head sharp and it is important to today's world. Because of reading we could connect with the world and get some useful information which makes growth easy for us and our family.