Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people think that science development throughout over 100 years have helped us to keep life expectancy longer. Others respond immediately, prospect of research lead to our health problems. In this essay, I would like to discuss both of this opinions before giving my final decison. First of all, technical devices more and more common due to its useful and save time for human. For example, patients can be treatment without travelling following by their online doctors from high technology system which was invented by researchers and wisdom of doctors. Moreover, there are a vast of advantages in medical area including discorvering hazardouz diseases, preveting cancer, treament difficult illness to protect our health. Then, citizens can focus on their life and jobs to foster the country economy without concerning about health issues. Nevertheless, scientists found out alterative sources to improve human life and prevent to shortage of the natural sources. For instance, to supply the vitamins on their bodies, in stead eatting a number of fruits, foods to sufficient for nutrient doze, human can use tonics. Otherwise, social development caused air pollution and water contamination in warining. According to The Guardian, diseases were started from research projects and factories smoke that explain why the number of strickly illness increasing day by day in this period. Futhermore, life expectancy of human seem to be shorter linked to economic perspective. To sum up, there is no denying the fact that industrial advance brings to human interesting experiences throught throughout nearly 100 years, in particular, it helps us to prevent diseases that were destroyed human in the past. In my opinion, I believed that our life can be better if science plans will be continously develop.