Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while ​ others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​ Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that workers must participate in decision-making in company whilst others disagree and think superintendents only should decide the solution. With the rise of human rights and promotion of ergonomic conditions at workplace, employees want to influence on company ’s future, but people have different opinions about that. I tend to stay by opinion, that relevant staff members are in charge to stand equally with bosses and also add their two cents. Authorities ruling the job field, discussing the solution with high qualified men and women, without a doubt, navigate the pride where they and common workers above simultaneously cooperate. Apparently, the significant burden lies on shoulders, which make decisions in company. Regularly, conventional workers aren't supposed to do problem-solving. So that’s why managers aren’t convinced about their qualification, because there is already appointed staff specified exactly on that problem. On the top of that, the conclusion confirms faster when several individuals are involved. But when all the company members give their opinion, the final result after collecting all data might well formulate way later. For example, manager and his surrounding can all agree for particular option in one meeting, while assembling all thoughts may last for few days. However, in my opinion, it is critical for a corporation to consult its employees before making any major decisions. Without a doubt, the opinions of members of an organization are so valuable that they play a significant influence in the decision-making process. The choice is more likely to be correct since it avoids overconfidence bias, which an individual suffers from. The choice is more likely to be correct because it avoids overconfidence bias, which occurs when an individual decision maker trusts his own judgment. Furthermore, before making a decision, the group of employees discussing the topic will benefit from exchanging knowledge, which can help to expand understanding, clarify issues, and advance toward a collective decision. To summarize, while decisions made by a single individual can benefit a company significantly, I believe that making decisions with the participation of a group would be a better approach.