These days, people work in more than one job and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

The proportion of the number of people who prefer to work several jobs at the same time and also frequently alter their occupation during life have significantly increased nowadays. From my point of view, although simultaneous multi-tasking and always career's changing provide the variety in the favour of positive aspects, I believe that there are offering the number of drawbacks that will be presented in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the significant amount of strong points of these trends can show in the variety of many aspects. Firstly, making many tasks at the same time can improve the level of compensation within more effective time's spending. Moreover, always allocating a job position not only offers top-notch experience and new challenges but also enhance by paving the way for more opportunity in that feilds such as when a worker who accumulates more skill is be fascinated more than others. On the other hand, they consist of some disadvantages that are not be considered by some groups of people and should not be mentioned. First and foremost, people who do a lot of things within the period of time not only make them from the family hours but also avoid them to not be a professional in the specific field. Furthermore, in some perspectives, workers are judged by some human resources to be inpatient people when they frequently change their occupations. To sum up, it can be emphasized that despite doing many jobs and always changing can perform the number of benefits, they represent the variety of negative such as lacking time for family.