Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is believed that travelling is important and significant life experience. However, another part of people consider that travelling is lost the time and money. This essay will discuss both arguments in further paragraphs. Primar ily, it is often said that travelling is most interesting way to explore the world and cultures. It is active tourism, and people do not stay in one place, they are always moving in different places and explore the locality of country. In addition, travelling gives more emotions than just look the videos or photos of nature. Photos and videos never gives that feelings, which see eyes, it is static picture without expressions. In this case, landscapes such as mountains can give happiness and take your breath, the photos not have such mind blowing ability. Moreover, tourism improve social skills and learn something new by interruption with other cultural representatives. In fact, that people like different cultures, it is interesting to learn and participate in something new. Not only traditions, it can be a language. In other hand, travelling is expensive hobby and take a lack of time. Tourists are spending a lot of money in many travelling aspects. For example, the costs of plain, hotel and guides is very high. People can spend this money for deposits or banks. In my opinion traveling is useful spending the time and play enormous role in socializing, learning the cultures and destroy the barrier between people. In conclusion, travelling is main hobby of lack of people, they are spending a lot of time to explore the planet. Traveling is important for human mind, however is expensive pleasure and take a time to move between countries.