People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people believed that's cities life have more problems as compare to rural. I think the local city council have to have to expand their city area rather than tell people to move outside of the city. Firstly, there are so many problems in the city lifestyle. The first problem is an everyday traffic during peak hours which makes more pollution in cities than in rural areas. secondly living in cities is more expensive than living in a outside of urban land. On the other hand, Due to high pollution in cities it's air qualities directly impact on humans life. The best relevant example is the City of Delhi which has more pollution and recent studies show that citizens of Delhi have more medical problems than rural people. However, the City council have more responsibilities than any other person have. They have to build some new homes, parks,hospitals and education facilities near cities so people encourage to move there and if government try to send their citizen in the rural area that's not ideal because of lack of basic facilities in that area. So governments have to try make their city bigger instead of sending to the towns. The best example is Auckland city. Government trying to make the city bigger because in some towns they do not have some necessary facilities. In conclusion, I strongly believed that cities have more problems but nothing is impossible in today's world, so governments need to focus on expend cities and make some developments near the cities so everyone tries to live nearby the city. People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?